AMTAC Panellist Search

The AMTAC Panel of Arbitrators is maintained for the purposes of AMTAC appointments and may be utilised by parties as a resource for party-nominations.  A list of panellists is set out below.

You may also search the AMTAC Panel through the ACICA website to review their profiles and CVs.

AMTAC Panel Members

Name Email
Jayems Dhingra jayems.d@tiberiasmc.com
Malcolm Holmes QC malcolmholmes@wentworthchambers.com.au
Peter McQueen* peter@petermcqueen.com
Terry Mehigan mehigan@12thfloor.com.au
Ben Olbourne Ben.Olbourne@39essex.com
Jaya Prakash jyothi@pandisea.com.sg
Alan Thambiayah alanjt@arbiter.com.sg
Shane Bosma shane.bosma@ashurst.com
Anish Wadia anish@anishwadia.com

* Members of the AMTAC Executive will not be appointed directly by AMTAC but continue to take private appointments during their tenure on the Executive.