AMTAC Executive2019-11-27T12:54:16+11:00

AMTAC Executive

AMTAC’s Executive is comprised of leading practitioners, government and industry representatives:

NameRole on ExecutiveExternal Position
Gregory Nell SCChairBarrister & Independent Arbitrator
Peter McQueenImmediate Past ChairIndependent Arbitrator & Mediator
Hazel BrasingtonVice-ChairPartner, Norton Rose Fulbright
Tony PegumVice-ChairAustralian representative, Mitsui OSK Lines
Anne SheehanVice-ChairAttorney General’s Department, Canberra
Gemma StablerExecutive memberLegal Manager Shipping & Marketing, Fortescue Metals Group
Michelle TaylorExecutive memberPartner, Collin, Biggers & Paisley Lawyers
Deborah TomkinsonSecretary GeneralACICA
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!